Together for your success

The adbodmer team comprises seven members with long-standing experience in successfully managing and executing M&A and private equity transactions.

Jan Kollros

Managing Partner

Since 2009 Partner at adbodmer AG and since July 2019 Member of the Executive Board at Bellevue Group. Represents the investor group in various Board of Directors. Prior to that he gained vitally important experience at several international industrial companies. Studied mechanical engineering and industrial & production engineering at the ETH Zurich.

Dr. Adriana Ospel-Bodmer

Founder & Managing Partner

Founder of adbodmer AG with operational responsibility since 2001. Gained invaluable experience at various financial institutions in Zurich and London. PhD from University of Zurich in Banking & Finance.

Lionel Fracheboud

Principal

Since 2018 on the Investment Team at adbodmer AG. Prior to that he worked at a globally leading strategy consulting firm where he advised Private Equity companies and SMEs on M&A transactions. Master’s degree in finance from the Stockholm School of Economis and University of St. Gallen.

Dominik Ehrsam

Investment Manager

Since 2020 on the Investment Team at adbodmer. Prior to that he was part of the investment team of a global manager of private market investments. Studies at the University of St. Gallen. CFA and CAIA charterholder.

Reto Menzi

Analyst

Since 2020 on the Investment Team at adbodmer. Prior to that he was an intern at various consulting firms in the Transaction Advisory division Studies at the Stockholm School of Economis and University of St. Gallen.

Dr. Kuno Jung

Managing Director

Co-founder and Managing Director of Realwerk AG (part of the Bellevue Group since 2020). Prior to that he was Managing Director of Timaq medical imaging AG (now ICON plc), co- founder of Aravis and Principal of Global Life Science Ventures. PhD in natural sciences from the ETH Zurich.

Rainer Hoegg

Managing Director

Co-founder and Managing Director of Realwerk AG (part of the Bellevue Group since 2020). Prior to that, he worked for the venture fund of the Nestle Group and Global Life Science Ventures. He studied natural sciences at the University of Konstanz and holds an MBA from the Technical University of Munich.

Gemeinsam für Ihren Erfolg

Das adbodmer Team zeichnet sich durch langjährige, branchenübergreifende Erfahrung im Beteiligungsgeschäft mittelständischer Unternehmen aus. Das Team sowie die vertretene Investorengruppe stehen mit vollem Engagement hinter den Unternehmen und unterstützen aktiv, aber nicht einmischend bei der Umsetzung der jeweiligen Wachstumsstrategie.

Jan Kollros

Managing Partner

Seit 2009 Partner bei der adbodmer AG und seit Juli 2019 Mitglied der Gruppenleitung der Bellevue Group. Vertritt für Investoren diverse Beteiligungen im Verwaltungsrat. Hat zuvor relevante Berufserfahrung in internationalen Industriekonzernen gesammelt. Studium an der ETH Zürich in Maschinenbau und Betriebs- und Produktionswissenschaften.

Dr. Adriana Ospel-Bodmer

Gründerin & Managing Partner

Gründerin und Führung der adbodmer AG seit 2001. Hat zuvor relevante Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen Finanzinstituten in Zürich und London gesammelt. Promovierung und Studium an der Universität Zürich mit dem Schwerpunkt Banking & Finance.

Lionel Fracheboud

COO/Principal

Seit 2018 im Investment Team der adbodmer. Hat zuvor bei einer weltweit führenden Strategieberatung Private Equity Häuser beraten und mittelständische Unternehmen bei Transaktionen begleitet. Studium in Finance an der Stockholm School of Economics und HSG St. Gallen.

Dominik Ehrsam

Investment Manager

Seit 2020 im Investment Team der adbodmer. Zuvor war er im Investment Team bei einem globalen Manager von Privatmarktanlagen. Studium an der Universität St. Gallen. CFA und CAIA Charterholder.

Reto Menzi

Analyst

Seit 2020 im Investment Team der adbodmer. Zuvor war er Praktikant bei diversen Beratungsgesellschaften im Bereich Transaction Advisory. Studium an der Universität St. Gallen und Stockholm School of Economics.

Dr. Kuno Jung

Managing Director

Mitbegründer und Geschäftsführer der Realwerk AG (seit 2020 Teil der Bellevue Group). Davor war er Geschäftsführer von Timaq medical imaging AG (heute ICON plc), Mitgründer von Aravis und Principal von Global Life Science Ventures. Doktorat der Naturwissenschaften an der ETH Zürich.

Rainer Hoegg

Managing Director

Mitbegründer und Geschäftsführer der Realwerk AG (seit 2020 Teil der Bellevue Group). Davor war er u.a. für den Venture Fonds der Nestle Gruppe und Global Life Science Ventures tätig. Studium der Naturwissenschaften an der Universität Konstanz und MBA an der Technischen Universität München.